Campsite Tarascon sur Ariege in Occitania

Nestled in the heart of a green setting, at the foot of the Sédour mountain near Tarascon sur Ariège, the campsite “Le Sédour” welcomes the nature lovers.

The campsite welcomes you in a authentic setting, calm and peaceful to offer you a breath of fresh air and the change of scenery so much sought after by holidaymakers during their vacations in Ariège in Occitania. We have no swimming pool, not of animations so that you can benefit as much as possible from the calm and the natural framework of our campsite.

Cradled by the sweet murmur of the stream running alongside our campsite, plunge into a refreshing and restful setting at any time of the year during your stay in Ariège, very close to the Niaux and Lombrives caves, in the heart of the Pyrenees regional natural park.

The furnishings and comfort of our vacation rentals and our camping and caravanning pitches for rent will meet all your needs. The privileged location of the campsite will also allow you to discover the treasures of the region with ease.

Ideal stopover for the followers of calm, nature and discoveries in Ariège.

Rental chalet and mobile home midi Ariege

Surrounded by a luxuriant nature our mobile homes rentals in Ariège are ideal for a stay in Occitania. Choose the rental according to your needs and the configuration of your group among our chalets and mobile homes available for rent. 1 to 6 people can stay in our mobile homes from 31 to 36 m2 in the greatest comfort.

Opting for a mobile-home rental means taking advantage of a irreproachable comfort during your vacations near Ax-les-Thermes and the cave of Niaux.

Combining comfort and price, the chalets will allow you to enjoy low budget vacations in Ariège. More original, the mobile homes coco sweet promise you a unusual stay in Ariège, near Tarascon sur Ariège. Discover also our offers to buy mobile homes: to become an owner in our campsite Le Sédour is to have a foot on the ground all year round in the Pyrenees.

Pitches campsite Ariege

In addition to the rental of mobile homes in Ariège, the pitches of camping le Sédour will allow you to make caravaning in a privileged setting. Hiking packages are offered to campers looking for a place to rest between two stages.

Our free pitches are also open to campers in tents, camper vans and caravans. With a surface area of 80 to 100 m², they are shaded and sunny. If you are looking for a haven of peace for caravanning in the Midi Pyrénées, Occitanie do not hesitate to camp on one of our pitches.

Campsite Tarascon on Ariege Open year round

Presentation & services

Choose the direction : Ariège , Surba , campsite Le Sédour , to give you an unforgettable stay in a green setting far from the congestion and pollution of cities !

You will be welcomed in comfortable accommodation: chalets and mobile homes on grassy plots surrounded by small hedges of evergreen leaves, or you will occupy a pitch with your equipment: tents, caravans or camping-car. The choice is yours!

Campsite open all year round

This is where you will come because the campsite welcomes its customers during the 4 seasons with different rates depending on the period chosen. You will have the choice to offer you a stay according to your desires and your budget in high-performance mobile homes, insulated and heated in the winter period.

In high season, the campsite, very busy, remains nevertheless an ideal place to rest because all noisy animations are prohibited. Everyone must respect the quietness of the place for the well-being of all.

The
activities

Depending on the season, the activities evolve but remain as attractive as ever! The sportsmen will devote themselves to beautiful hikes in all seasons in the mountains surrounding the campsite: towards Calamès, Sédour, the Pic des 3 Seigneurs and many others…

In the summer, ski lovers will choose the water-ski lift at 3 Kilometers from the campsite while in the winter they will put on skis to go to the numerous surrounding resorts : Bonascre, Plateau de Beille, Port de Lers etc…

The
massages

It is in a ” Well-being ” area located in a refreshing place of the campsite that you can enjoy different massages or massages by appointment with a qualified practitioner. Attention, these reservations are only possible in high season.

For your fitness you will have the choice between relaxing and energetic body care with organic vegetable and essential oils, but also health advice in naturopathy with the person in charge of the wellness salon.

Visit the Ariege from the campsite

The tourist sites to discover are not missing around our campsite ! Take advantage of your stay in Ariege for hiking in the mountains of Sédour, Calamès, Col de Port …

The excursions in the mountains reserve of belles surprises summer and winter.

The nature lovers will be filled by the presence of fishing lakes, and rivers, lakes and streams that crisscross the mountains.

Fishing, swimming, speleology, canyoning, climbing and many others are a must.

The amateurs of discoveries will be able to visit the village of Tarascon sur Ariège, the picturesque cities of Foix with the famous Castle of Foix and Montségur, also sheltering a castle and a exceptional heritage.

You will have understood it, the geographical situation of the campsite will allow you to visit Ariège in all ease!

For your next vacations, come and fish, rest, walk, recharge your batteries at the campsite located close to Tarascon at the foot of the Ariège Pyrenees.

If you are looking for a quiet place, preserved, you have found the ideal place for your stay. Located in Occitania, not far from Andorra, in the department of Ariège, the camping le Sédour is made for you, and your holidays in Ariège can finally begin!

Camping Tarascon sur Ariege en Occitanie

Vous avez envie de dépaysement ? De respirer l’air pur de la montagne, dans un cadre authentique ?

Au pied de la montagne du Sédour, notre équipe vous accueille au camping Le Sédour en Ariège pour vous offrir un séjour paisible. À proximité de Tarascon en Occitanie, des moments de détente, de tranquillité et de calme vous attendent.

Nous n’avons ni piscine, ni animations, pour que vous profitiez du cadre neural de notre camping pendant vos vacances en Ariège. En séjournant dans au camping Le Sédour vous passerez des instants au plus proche de la nature ariégeoise.

Bercé par le doux murmure du ruisseau longeant notre camping, plongez dans un décor rafraîchissant et reposant à n’importe quel moment de l’année au cours de votre séjour en Ariège, tout proche de la grotte de Niaux et et de Lombrives, au cœur du parc naturel régional des Pyrénées.

L’équipement mobilier et le confort de nos locations de vacances et de nos emplacements camping caravaning en location sauront répondre à tous vos besoins. La situation privilégiée du camping vous permettra aussi de découvrir les trésors de la région en toute facilité.

Halte idéale pour les adeptes de calme, de nature et de découvertes en Ariège.

Location d’hebergements en Ariege

Entourées d’une nature luxuriante nos locations de mobil-homes en Ariège sont idéales pour un séjour en Occitanie. Choisissez le locatif en adéquation avec vos besoins et la configuration de votre groupe parmi nos chalets en Ariège et nos mobil-homes disponibles à la location. 1 à 6 personnes pourront loger dans nos mobil-homes de 31 à 36 m2 dans le plus grand des conforts.

Opter pour une location mobil-home, c’est profiter d’un confort irréprochable durant vos vacances près d’Ax-les-Thermes et de la grotte de Niaux.

Alliant confort et prix, les chalets vous permettront de profiter de vacances à petit budget en Ariège. Plus originaux, les mobil-homes coco sweet vous promettent un séjour insolite en Ariège, près de Tarascon sur Ariège. Découvrez aussi nos offres d’achat de mobil-homes : devenir propriétaire dans notre camping Le Sédour, c’est avoir un pied à terre toute l’année dans les Pyrénées.

Emplacements camping Ariege

Outre la location de mobil-homes en Ariège, les emplacements du camping le Sédour vous permettront de faire du caravaning dans un cadre privilégié. Des forfaits randonneurs sont proposés aux campeurs en quête d’un endroit pour se reposer entre deux étapes.

Nos emplacements libres sont aussi ouverts aux campeurs en tente, en camping-car et en caravane. Avec une superficie allant de 80 à 100 m², ils sont ombragés et ensoleillés. Si vous êtes à la recherche d’un havre de paix pour faire du caravaning en Midi Pyrénées, Occitanie n’hésitez pas à camper sur l’un de nos emplacements.

Camping Tarascon sur Ariege Ouvert a l’annee

Presentation & services

Choisissez la direction : Ariège, Surba, camping Le Sédour, pour vous accorder un séjour inoubliable dans un cadre de verdure loin des encombrements et de la pollution des villes !

Vous serez accueillis dans des hébergements tout confort : chalets et mobil-homes sur des parcelles engazonnées et entourées de petites haies de feuillages persistants , ou bien vous occuperez un emplacement avec vos équipements : tentes, Caravanes ou camping –car. À vous de choisir !

En savoir plus

Camping ouvert a l’annee

C’est ici que vous viendrez car le camping accueille ses clients pendant les 4 saisons avec des tarifs différents selon la période choisie. Vous aurez le choix de vous offrir un séjour selon vos envies et selon votre budget dans des mobil-homes performants, isolés et chauffés en période hivernale.

En haute saison, le camping , très fréquenté , reste malgré tout un endroit idéal pour bien se reposer car toutes les animations bruyantes y sont prohibées. Chacun se doit de respecter la tranquillité des lieux pour le bien- être de tous.

En savoir plus

Les
activites

Suivant la saison les activités évoluent mais restent toujours aussi attrayantes ! Les sportifs se consacreront à de belles randonnées en toute saison dans les montagnes qui entourent le camping : vers le Calamès, le Sédour , le Pic des 3 Seigneurs et bien d’autres encore…

Les amateurs de glisse en été choisiront le téléski nautique à 3 Kilomètres du camping tandis qu’en hiver ils chausseront les skis pour se rendre dans les nombreuses stations environnantes : Bonascre, Plateau de Beille , Port de Lers etc…

En savoir plus

Les
massages

C’est dans un espace « Bien- Etre » situé dans un lieu rafraichissant du camping que vous pourrez profiter de différents massages ou modelages prodigués sur rendez-vous par une praticienne diplômée. Attention, ces réservations sont possibles seulement en haute saison.

Pour votre remise en forme vous aurez le choix entre des soins du corps relaxants et énergétiques aux huiles végétales et essentielles bio, mais aussi des conseils de santé en naturopathie avec la responsable du salon Bien-Etre.

En savoir plus

Visiter l’Ariege depuis le camping

Passionnés de randonnées et novices pourront découvrir de nombreux sites à proximité de notre camping.

En toute saison, les montagnes de Sédour, du Calamès, du Col de Port vous offrent des paysages uniques pour vos randonnées. Les lacs de pêche, rivières et ruisseaux qui les traversent vous donneront la possibilité de vous baigner, de pêcher ou de faire du canyoning. D’autres activités telles que la spéléologie ou l’escalade feront votre bonheur.

Aux alentours, la ville pittoresque de Foix avec le château de Foix ou Montségur avec un château et un patrimoine riche mais aussi le village de Tarascon sur Ariège vous permettront d’en découvrir davantage sur notre belle région.

Vous l’aurez compris, la situation géographique du camping vous permettra de visiter l’Ariège en toute facilité !

Pour vos prochaines vacances, venez pêcher, vous reposer, vous balader, vous ressourcer au camping situé à deux pas de Tarascon au pied des Pyrénées ariégeoises.

Si vous recherchez un endroit calme, préservé, vous avez trouvé l’endroit idéal pour votre séjour. Situé en Occitanie, non loin de l’Andorre, dans le département de l’Ariège, le camping le Sédour est fait pour vous, et vos vacances en Ariège peuvent enfin commencer !